About webmaster

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far webmaster has created 8 blog entries.

ESGI Open Day – september 15th

Find us at ESGI School for their Open Day   Our HR team will be present at ESGI School the 15th of september ! It would be an opportunity for you to : - Knowing us better (and same for us !) - Discussing with experts about IT innovation - Meeting our HR manager Do [...]

15 September 2016|

You can Find Neurones IT at Microsoft event : Experiences’ 16 !

You can Find Neurones IT at Microsoft event : Experiences’ 16 ! On 4 and 5 October, come to meet Neurones IT (stand P11) during the annual Microsoft event Experiences’ 16. This is an opportunity for you to : Find out about our offers and our latest news at the heart of a Universe dedicated to digital transformation [...]

2 May 2016|

Neurones IT participation in the annual CRIP convention.

On last June 14 and 15, Neurones IT participated in the annual CRIP convention at the Grande Arche de la Défense As well as making sensation with its new stand, revealing for the first time its dynamic and colorful new visual identity, Neurones IT intervened twice during this convention. The argus CIO came to talk [...]

2 May 2016|

Sign up : Neurones IT & RedHat Webinar

Sign up : Neurones IT & RedHat Webinar. CIO undergo pressure from their internal users (BU Managers) along with their partners, to provide people in a flexible, fast and on demand model. Under the threat of Shadow IT, CIO must think about a transformation plan to be a proactive partner for his clients, being a good [...]

2 May 2016|

About webmaster

Cet auteur n'a pas encore renseigné de détails.
So far webmaster has created 8 blog entries.

Trophées Aires !

Neurones IT est récompensé pour son partenariat sur l’insertion des personnes en situation de handicap.   #tropheesaires

15 novembre 2017|

Retrouvez Neurones IT à l’évènement Microsoft : Experiences’16 !

Les 4 et 5 octobre prochains retrouvez Neurones IT, stand P11 à l'évènement annuel de Microsoft : Experiences'16 C'est l'occasion pour vous de : - Découvrir nos offres et dernières actualités au cœur d'un univers dédié à la transformation digitale - Prendre connaissance de nos références de mise en œuvre des solutions Microsoft (Azure, O365 etc.) [...]

30 août 2016|

Retour sur la participation de Neurones IT à la convention annuelle du CRiP

Les 14 et 15 juin derniers, Neurones IT a participé à la convention annuelle du CRiP à l'espace Grande Arche de la Défense. En plus de son stand qui a fait sensation, dévoilant au grand jour pour la première fois sa nouvelle identité visuelle dynamique et colorée, Neurones IT est intervenue deux fois lors de [...]

20 juin 2016|

Inscrivez-vous : Webinar Neurones IT et Redhat

Les DSI subissent la pression de leurs utilisateurs internes (Directions métiers et Etudes) ainsi que de leurs partenaires, pour fournir des ressources dans un modèle flexible, rapide et à la demande. Sous la menace du shadow IT, la DSI doit réfléchir à un plan de transformation pour s'élever au rang de partenaire pro-actif de ses [...]

9 mai 2016|